Latest Products http://www.atlascastings.in Latest Products 16-09-05 en-us http://www.atlascastings.in Machine Tool Castings http://www.atlascastings.in/machine-tool-castings.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Machine Tool Castings in India. We offer our Machine Tool Castings for applications like Marine Casting, Metallurgy Casting; etc. TMT Cooling Bed Castings http://www.atlascastings.in/tmt-cooling-bed-castings.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious Manufacturer and Supplier of TMT Cooling Bed Castings, based in India. A critical aspect of TMT process is the cooling of the individual bars after the quenching process. Cooling Tower Castings http://www.atlascastings.in/cooling-tower-castings.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering unmatched quality Cooling Tower Castings all over India. Our Cooling Tower Castings are used in varied industries like chemical plants, electric appliances, cooling towers and automobile industry. Air Compressor Castings http://www.atlascastings.in/air-compressor-castings.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Air Compressor Castings in India. Our Air Compressor Castings are durable, reliable and non-corrosive in nature. Industrial Pump Castings http://www.atlascastings.in/industrial-pump-castings.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Starting from mould making to the surface treatment, we make sure that our Industrial Pump Castings adhere to superior quality standard. This transparency and quality-centric approach makes us the best Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Pump Castings in India. Elevator Castings http://www.atlascastings.in/elevator-castings.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Elevator Castings in India. Generally referred as Lift Castings, our Elevator Castings are quite appreciated for dimensional accuracy and carrion resistance feature.